Header
Worship Times

Like Us!/Visit Us!

Who Is Online

2
Online

Tuesday, 27 September 2016 06:19

All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series Additional file Hits
Play the sermon 05-01-16 David Shadday Sunday, 01 May 2016 00:00 Sermons 434
Play the sermon 03-20-16 David Shadday Wednesday, 23 March 2016 00:00 Sermons 1534
Play the sermon 03-13-16 David Shadday Sunday, 13 March 2016 00:00 Sermons 989
Play the sermon 03-06-16 David Shadday Tuesday, 08 March 2016 00:00 Sermons 1084
Play the sermon 02-28-2016 David Shadday Monday, 29 February 2016 00:00 Sermons 1166
Play the sermon 02-21-16 David Shadday Monday, 22 February 2016 00:00 Sermons 1021
Play the sermon 01/17/16 David Shadday Monday, 18 January 2016 00:00 Sermons 1239
Play the sermon 12-25-15 David Shadday Friday, 25 December 2015 00:00 Sermons 1798
Play the sermon 12-13-15 David Shadday Sunday, 13 December 2015 00:00 Sermons 1553
Play the sermon 11-22-15 David Shadday Monday, 30 November 2015 00:00 Sermons 1557
Play the sermon 11-08-15 David Shadday Sunday, 08 November 2015 00:00 Sermons 1232
Play the sermon 11-01-15 David Shadday Monday, 02 November 2015 00:00 Sermons 795
Play the sermon 10-25-15 David Shadday Sunday, 25 October 2015 00:00 Sermons 785
Play the sermon 10-18-15 David Shadday Sunday, 18 October 2015 00:00 Sermons 846
Play the sermon 10-11-15 David Shadday Sunday, 11 October 2015 00:00 Sermons 976
Play the sermon 10-04-15 David Shadday Sunday, 04 October 2015 00:00 Sermons 975
Play the sermon 09-27-15 David Shadday Tuesday, 29 September 2015 00:00 Sermons 929
Play the sermon 09-20-15 Rev. Alan Scott Sunday, 20 September 2015 00:00 Sermons 601
Play the sermon 09-13-15 Rev. Alan Scott Monday, 14 September 2015 00:00 Sermons 631
Play the sermon 08-30-15 David Shadday Sunday, 06 September 2015 00:00 Sermons 616
Pastor's Archives