Header
Worship Times

Like Us!/Visit Us!

Who Is Online

2
Online

Friday, 05 February 2016 21:55

All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series Additional file Hits
Play the sermon 01/17/16 David Shadday Monday, 18 January 2016 00:00 Sermons 138
Play the sermon 12-25-15 David Shadday Friday, 25 December 2015 00:00 Sermons 717
Play the sermon 12-13-15 David Shadday Monday, 14 December 2015 00:00 Sermons 530
Play the sermon 11-22-15 David Shadday Monday, 30 November 2015 00:00 Sermons 568
Play the sermon 11-08-15 David Shadday Sunday, 08 November 2015 00:00 Sermons 403
Play the sermon 11-01-15 David Shadday Monday, 02 November 2015 00:00 Sermons 427
Play the sermon 10-25-15 David Shadday Sunday, 25 October 2015 00:00 Sermons 434
Play the sermon 10-18-15 David Shadday Sunday, 18 October 2015 00:00 Sermons 483
Play the sermon 10-11-15 David Shadday Monday, 12 October 2015 00:00 Sermons 644
Play the sermon 10-04-15 David Shadday Sunday, 04 October 2015 00:00 Sermons 643
Play the sermon 09-27-15 David Shadday Tuesday, 29 September 2015 00:00 Sermons 647
Play the sermon 09-20-15 Rev. Alan Scott Sunday, 20 September 2015 00:00 Sermons 320
Play the sermon 09-13-15 Rev. Alan Scott Monday, 14 September 2015 00:00 Sermons 333
Play the sermon 08-30-15 David Shadday Sunday, 06 September 2015 00:00 Sermons 333
Play the sermon 09-06-15 David Shadday Sunday, 06 September 2015 00:00 Sermons 273
Play the sermon 08/23/15 David Shadday Tuesday, 25 August 2015 00:00 Sermons 317
Play the sermon 08-16-15 David Shadday Tuesday, 18 August 2015 00:00 Sermons 392
Play the sermon 08/09/15 David Shadday Monday, 10 August 2015 00:00 Sermons 318
Play the sermon 08-01-15 David Shadday Monday, 03 August 2015 00:00 Sermons 291
Play the sermon 07-26-15 David Shadday Monday, 27 July 2015 00:00 Sermons 295
Pastor's Archives