Header
Worship Times

All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series Additional file Hits
Play the sermon 01-25-15 David Shadday Monday, 26 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 12
Play the sermon 01-18-15 David Shadday Monday, 19 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 49
Play the sermon 01-11-15 David Shadday Monday, 12 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 60
Play the sermon 1-04-15 David Shadday Monday, 05 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 96
Play the sermon 12-28-14 David Shadday Monday, 29 December 2014 00:00 Sermons 98
Play the sermon Xmas Eve, 11pm David Shadday Saturday, 27 December 2014 00:00 Sermons 108
Play the sermon Christmas David Shadday Saturday, 27 December 2014 00:00 Sermons 108
Play the sermon 11-09-14 David Shadday Monday, 10 November 2014 00:00 Sermons 279
Play the sermon 11-02-14 David Shadday Sunday, 02 November 2014 00:00 Sermons 292
Play the sermon 10-26-14, Reformation David Shadday Sunday, 26 October 2014 00:00 Sermons 327
Play the sermon 07/06/14 David Shadday Sunday, 06 July 2014 00:00 Sermons 1481
Pastor's Archives