Header
Worship Times

All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series Additional file Hits
Play the sermon 03/22/15 David Shadday Monday, 23 March 2015 00:00 Sermons 13
Play the sermon 03-15-15 David Shadday Monday, 16 March 2015 00:00 Sermons 39
Play the sermon 03-08-2015 David Shadday Sunday, 08 March 2015 00:00 Sermons 50
Play the sermon 02-22-15 David Shadday Monday, 23 February 2015 00:00 Sermons 98
Play the sermon 02-15-15 David Shadday Tuesday, 17 February 2015 00:00 Sermons 88
Play the sermon 02-08-15 David Shadday Sunday, 08 February 2015 00:00 Sermons 102
Play the sermon 02-01-2015 Rev. Denke Monday, 02 February 2015 00:00 Sermons 146
Play the sermon 01-25-15 David Shadday Monday, 26 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 148
Play the sermon 01-18-15 David Shadday Monday, 19 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 177
Play the sermon 01-11-15 David Shadday Monday, 12 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 170
Play the sermon 1-04-15 David Shadday Monday, 05 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 213
Play the sermon 12-28-14 David Shadday Monday, 29 December 2014 00:00 Sermons 208
Play the sermon Xmas Eve, 11pm David Shadday Saturday, 27 December 2014 00:00 Sermons 192
Play the sermon Christmas David Shadday Saturday, 27 December 2014 00:00 Sermons 197
Play the sermon 11-09-14 David Shadday Monday, 10 November 2014 00:00 Sermons 360
Play the sermon 11-02-14 David Shadday Sunday, 02 November 2014 00:00 Sermons 359
Play the sermon 10-26-14, Reformation David Shadday Sunday, 26 October 2014 00:00 Sermons 393
Play the sermon 07/06/14 David Shadday Sunday, 06 July 2014 00:00 Sermons 1548
Pastor's Archives