Header
Worship Times

All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series Additional file Hits
Play the sermon 15-24-15 David Shadday Thursday, 28 May 2015 00:00 Sermons 1
Play the sermon 05-10-15 David Shadday Tuesday, 12 May 2015 00:00 Sermons 44
Play the sermon 05-03-15 David Shadday Sunday, 03 May 2015 00:00 Sermons 55
Play the sermon 04-26-15 David Shadday Sunday, 26 April 2015 00:00 Sermons 64
Play the sermon 04-19-15 David Shadday Sunday, 19 April 2015 00:00 Sermons 95
Play the sermon 04-12-15 David Shadday Monday, 13 April 2015 00:00 Sermons 99
Play the sermon Easter - 2015 David Shadday Monday, 06 April 2015 00:00 Sermons 101
Play the sermon 04-3-15 David Shadday Saturday, 04 April 2015 00:00 Sermons 128
Play the sermon 03-29-15 David Shadday Monday, 30 March 2015 00:00 Sermons 123
Play the sermon 03/22/15 David Shadday Monday, 23 March 2015 00:00 Sermons 126
Play the sermon 03-15-15 David Shadday Monday, 16 March 2015 00:00 Sermons 172
Play the sermon 03-08-2015 David Shadday Sunday, 08 March 2015 00:00 Sermons 137
Play the sermon 02-22-15 David Shadday Monday, 23 February 2015 00:00 Sermons 181
Play the sermon 02-15-15 David Shadday Tuesday, 17 February 2015 00:00 Sermons 155
Play the sermon 02-08-15 David Shadday Sunday, 08 February 2015 00:00 Sermons 160
Play the sermon 02-01-2015 Rev. Denke Monday, 02 February 2015 00:00 Sermons 199
Play the sermon 01-25-15 David Shadday Monday, 26 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 189
Play the sermon 01-18-15 David Shadday Monday, 19 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 209
Play the sermon 01-11-15 David Shadday Monday, 12 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 190
Play the sermon 1-04-15 David Shadday Monday, 05 January 2015 00:00 Sermons 265
Pastor's Archives