Header
Worship Times

Like Us!/Visit Us!

Who Is Online

4
Online

Friday, 28 August 2015 12:58

All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series Additional file Hits
Play the sermon 08/23/15 David Shadday Tuesday, 25 August 2015 00:00 Sermons 10
Play the sermon 08-16-15 David Shadday Tuesday, 18 August 2015 00:00 Sermons 41
Play the sermon 08/09/15 David Shadday Monday, 10 August 2015 00:00 Sermons 70
Play the sermon 08-01-15 David Shadday Monday, 03 August 2015 00:00 Sermons 59
Play the sermon 07-26-15 David Shadday Monday, 27 July 2015 00:00 Sermons 85
Play the sermon 07-12-15 David Shadday Wednesday, 15 July 2015 00:00 Sermons 102
Play the sermon 07-05-15 David Shadday Monday, 06 July 2015 00:00 Sermons 121
Play the sermon 06-28-15 David Shadday Sunday, 28 June 2015 00:00 Sermons 168
Play the sermon 06-21-15 David Shadday Sunday, 21 June 2015 00:00 Sermons 158
Play the sermon 06-14-15 David Shadday Monday, 15 June 2015 00:00 Sermons 188
Play the sermon 15-24-15 David Shadday Thursday, 28 May 2015 00:00 Sermons 178
Play the sermon 05-10-15 David Shadday Tuesday, 12 May 2015 00:00 Sermons 202
Play the sermon 05-03-15 David Shadday Sunday, 03 May 2015 00:00 Sermons 230
Play the sermon 04-26-15 David Shadday Sunday, 26 April 2015 00:00 Sermons 207
Play the sermon 04-19-15 David Shadday Sunday, 19 April 2015 00:00 Sermons 225
Play the sermon 04-12-15 David Shadday Monday, 13 April 2015 00:00 Sermons 205
Play the sermon Easter - 2015 David Shadday Monday, 06 April 2015 00:00 Sermons 180
Play the sermon 04-3-15 David Shadday Saturday, 04 April 2015 00:00 Sermons 250
Play the sermon 03-29-15 David Shadday Monday, 30 March 2015 00:00 Sermons 199
Play the sermon 03/22/15 David Shadday Monday, 23 March 2015 00:00 Sermons 169
Pastor's Archives