Header
Worship Times

Like Us!/Visit Us!

Who's Online

We have 193 guests and no members online

All sermons


Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series Additional file Hits
Play the sermon 5 Lent 14 David Shadday Monday, 07 April 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 66
Play the sermon 03-27-14 David Shadday Monday, 07 April 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 68
Play the sermon 04-6-14 David Shadday Monday, 07 April 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 67
Play the sermon 4 Lent 14 David Shadday Friday, 28 March 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 11
Play the sermon 3-23-14 David Shadday Friday, 28 March 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 112
Play the sermon 03-16-14 David Shadday Sunday, 16 March 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 134
Play the sermon 3-09-14 David Shadday Monday, 10 March 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 119
Play the sermon 1 Lent 14 David Shadday Thursday, 06 March 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 115
Play the sermon 03-02-14 David Shadday Monday, 03 March 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 121
Play the sermon 02/23/14 Rev. Tony Nwokeneme Sunday, 23 February 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 97
Play the sermon 02/16/14 David Shadday Sunday, 16 February 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 103
Play the sermon 02-09-1914 David Shadday Monday, 10 February 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 112
Play the sermon 02-02-14 David Shadday Monday, 03 February 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 147
Play the sermon 1-26-14 David Shadday Sunday, 26 January 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 202
Play the sermon 1-19-14 David Shadday Tuesday, 21 January 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 203
Play the sermon 1-12-14 David Shadday Sunday, 19 January 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 211
Play the sermon 12/31/13 David Shadday Thursday, 02 January 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 221
Play the sermon 12/29/13 David Shadday Thursday, 02 January 2014 00:00:00 Sermons 174
Play the sermon Xmas Eve w/pre-service music David Shadday Friday, 27 December 2013 00:00:00 Sermons 179
Play the sermon Christmas Day David Shadday Friday, 27 December 2013 00:00:00 Sermons 180
Pastor's Archives