Header
Worship Times

Like Us!/Visit Us!

Who Is Online

47
Online

Wednesday, 17 September 2014 05:31

All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series Additional file Hits
Play the sermon 08-17-14 David Shadday Sunday, 17 August 2014 00:00 Sermons 1990
Play the sermon 08-04-14 David Shadday Monday, 04 August 2014 00:00 Sermons 447
Play the sermon 07/13/14 David Shadday Monday, 14 July 2014 00:00 Sermons 972
Play the sermon 07/06/14 David Shadday Sunday, 06 July 2014 00:00 Sermons 648
Play the sermon 06-29-14 David Shadday Monday, 30 June 2014 00:00 Sermons 542
Play the sermon 06-22-14 David Shadday Sunday, 22 June 2014 00:00 Sermons 496
Play the sermon 06/15/14 David Shadday Monday, 16 June 2014 00:00 Sermons 732
Play the sermon 05/25/14 Rev. Alan Scott Monday, 26 May 2014 00:00 Sermons 442
Play the sermon 5-18-14 David Shadday Monday, 19 May 2014 00:00 Sermons 424
Play the sermon 4/27/14 David Shadday Monday, 28 April 2014 00:00 Sermons 650
Play the sermon Good Friday - eve, 2014 David Shadday Sunday, 20 April 2014 00:00 Sermons 693
Play the sermon 5 Lent 14 David Shadday Monday, 07 April 2014 00:00 Sermons 470
Play the sermon 03-27-14 David Shadday Monday, 07 April 2014 00:00 Sermons 395
Play the sermon 04-6-14 David Shadday Monday, 07 April 2014 00:00 Sermons 281
Play the sermon 4 Lent 14 David Shadday Friday, 28 March 2014 00:00 Sermons 99
Play the sermon 3-23-14 David Shadday Friday, 28 March 2014 00:00 Sermons 255
Play the sermon 03-16-14 David Shadday Sunday, 16 March 2014 00:00 Sermons 344
Play the sermon 3-09-14 David Shadday Monday, 10 March 2014 00:00 Sermons 445
Play the sermon 1 Lent 14 David Shadday Thursday, 06 March 2014 00:00 Sermons 290
Play the sermon 03-02-14 David Shadday Monday, 03 March 2014 00:00 Sermons 265
Pastor's Archives