Header
Worship Times

Like Us!/Visit Us!

Who Is Online

78
Online

Tuesday, 30 September 2014 05:54

All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series Additional file Hits
Play the sermon 09/14/14 David Shadday Sunday, 21 September 2014 00:00 Sermons 217
Play the sermon 08-17-14 David Shadday Sunday, 17 August 2014 00:00 Sermons 2411
Play the sermon 08-04-14 David Shadday Monday, 04 August 2014 00:00 Sermons 634
Play the sermon 07/13/14 David Shadday Monday, 14 July 2014 00:00 Sermons 1166
Play the sermon 07/06/14 David Shadday Sunday, 06 July 2014 00:00 Sermons 831
Play the sermon 06-29-14 David Shadday Monday, 30 June 2014 00:00 Sermons 621
Play the sermon 06-22-14 David Shadday Sunday, 22 June 2014 00:00 Sermons 537
Play the sermon 06/15/14 David Shadday Monday, 16 June 2014 00:00 Sermons 743
Play the sermon 05/25/14 Rev. Alan Scott Monday, 26 May 2014 00:00 Sermons 455
Play the sermon 5-18-14 David Shadday Monday, 19 May 2014 00:00 Sermons 431
Play the sermon 4/27/14 David Shadday Monday, 28 April 2014 00:00 Sermons 661
Play the sermon Good Friday - eve, 2014 David Shadday Sunday, 20 April 2014 00:00 Sermons 707
Play the sermon 5 Lent 14 David Shadday Monday, 07 April 2014 00:00 Sermons 476
Play the sermon 03-27-14 David Shadday Monday, 07 April 2014 00:00 Sermons 399
Play the sermon 04-6-14 David Shadday Monday, 07 April 2014 00:00 Sermons 287
Play the sermon 4 Lent 14 David Shadday Friday, 28 March 2014 00:00 Sermons 102
Play the sermon 3-23-14 David Shadday Friday, 28 March 2014 00:00 Sermons 264
Play the sermon 03-16-14 David Shadday Sunday, 16 March 2014 00:00 Sermons 351
Play the sermon 3-09-14 David Shadday Monday, 10 March 2014 00:00 Sermons 453
Play the sermon 1 Lent 14 David Shadday Thursday, 06 March 2014 00:00 Sermons 298
Pastor's Archives